Memphis Rugby Hall of Fame celebrates the accomplishments of those who have distinguished themselves by playing, refereeing, coaching, administering, or otherwise advancing the game of rugby football in the Memphis, Tennessee area.

Check out the honorees and their accomplishments.

2023 Honoree’s dinner – lots of lying going on.
2022 Honorees – Mike Ellis, Dave Hill, Tony Lubiani and Steve Shaw
Honoree’s dinner 2022
2019 Honorees – Dr. Rick Cole, Sandy Frazier, Nancy Campbell and Chris Claude
Steve Swatzyna, Steve Williams, Ernie Lubiani Oscar Wilkins, Marc Holley, Tony Brooks, Jimmy Fant, Dr. Peter Jones, Dr. Walley Dyke and Ralph Parks at 2017 induction dinner